What is my Blog about?

30 Mar

Hello Everybody

I have wanted to write a blog for a very long time, I was inspired by sooo many FANTASTIC food blogs I had to start my Very own. I Love cooking and trying to improve my skills every time! I am Inspired by celebrity chefs Like Nigella Lawson, Mary Berry, Lorraine Pascale, Donal Skehan, Jamie Oliver, Gino D’Acompo. I shall have a variety of great family recipes and some of my favorite recipes from the net. Cooking for me is a hobby, I do it solely for the pleasure of cooking (or baking) something and knowing I made it myself, with fresh tasty ingredients that everyone will love to EAT. And that is why I want to share my tantalizing recipes with everyone else so you too can enjoy cooking and sharing the pleasure of food.

I Love cooking to impress my family and friends course that is what one of the best things you can do in life is to COOK, it makes you so happy when you’ve finished making a dish and its presented there right in front of you, everyone eats it and gets great pleasure from it including you with all the praises and compliments. I have had a interest in cooking since a very young age and, Ever since I could reach The work-top I put my skills to the test. I have always loved watching my big sisters and mother cook when I was younger and it had always been a dream to me!

To give my blog a kick-start I shall write my first recipe that I have always enjoyed cooking!

Love BubbleChef:)

Triple Chocolate Drizzle Biscuits…

Ingredients:

  • 225g butter, softened
  • 110g caster sugar

    Chocolate Cookies

    Chocolate Cookies

  • 275g plain flour
  • 75g of dark chocolate (chopped)
  • 75g of milk chocolate (chopped)
  • 50g of white chocolate (chopped)

Method:

1.Preheat oven to 180 C / Gas 4.
2.Cream the butter in a large bowl or in a food mixer until soft. Add the sugar and beat until the mixture is light and fluffy.
3. Add the chopped chocolate and flour and bring the mixture together to for a dough.4.Using your hands,roll the dough into walnut-size balls and place them slightly apart on a baking tray. Flatten them slightly and bake in the oven for 13-15 minutes or until they are a light golden brown and slightly firm on top.
5.Transfer the cookies to a wiring rack and let them cool, in the mean time melt and temper your chocolate and drizzle over the biscuits.

  • 225g butter, softened
  • 110g caster sugar
  • 275g plain flour
  • 75g of dark chocolate (chopped)
  • 75g of milk chocolate (chopped)
  • 50g of white chocolate (chopped)
Please Leave a Reply or Share Your Lovely Comments!

